Upcoming Lauren Oliver Appearances

Book Expo America is here! For the first time, BEA will be open to the general public, Lauren Oliver has three appearances at the event though out the week that it will be running, and she very much hopes to see you there at one or all of them! Here are the dates and what Lauren has to say about them;

Tuesday, June 5th:

2:00-2:30 pm   The Spindlers signing (Table 8)
“My new book! Come by, check it out, and say hey!”
Thursday, June 7th:
11:00-11:30 am    Middle Grade Panel:  Writing Strong Female Characters in Middle Grade Books   (Uptown Stage)
“This is a topic that’s very important to me, so it’s a real honor to have been selected for this panel. Come by to hear my thoughts, as well as those of Sharon Creech, Shannon Messenger, Jennifer M. Brown, and Judith Viost.”
Saturday, June 9th:
12 p.m.-2 p.m. Books of Wonder
Lauren Oliver and Friends Saturday Extravaganza!
“I posted about this before, but I’m mentioning it again because THAT’S HOW EXCITED I AM! Seriously, I get to hang out with my good friends and with all of you guys (because it’s open to everyone!)… I’m thinking best afternoon ever!”
If you manage to get along to any of these events be sure to let us know all about it! Likewise If you get a photo, include it and show it off right here on the Delirium Fandom!
Share what's on your mind

