The IMPOSSIBLE Hunger Games Movie Quiz!

Do you consider yourself an expert when it comes to The Hunger Games movie?  Have you seen it once, twice, ten or more times and think you know it inside and out?  If so, you really need to take this VERY challenging movie quiz!

Click HERE to take it!

No joke guys, this is a tough one!  May the odds be ever in your favor!

 

0 responses to “The IMPOSSIBLE Hunger Games Movie Quiz!

  1. Oh my gosh, I didn’t think it was going to be that hard!!!!
    How was I supposed to know how many time Katniss said ‘thankyou’ during the whole film? I was to busy watching the movie to count her thankyou’s.
    Good quiz though. 😀

    • hahah i guessed that one and got it right 🙂 i was just trying to like count things in my head and say things in their voices e.g 23 of you will be dead 10% from infection ect 🙂

  2. The first time I got 56!
    I thought that was pretty amazing.

    then I went and did it again 94! I THINK IT MADE A MISTAKE!
    Or I am just amazing at remember alot ot things 😉

  3. I got a 66!!! I think that’s pretty good considering how hard that quiz was and I don’t count things like that on a movie. And I’ve only seen the movie once!!! I WANNA GO SEE IT AGAIN!!!!!

  4. yayyyy!!!!!! first time i did really badly… but second time i got 86!!!!!!! (I then decided to do it a third time and got 100%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) 😀 😀 😀 😀 YAYYYY!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

  5. OMG!!!! I took the quiz, I guessed on a few of the answers but I got a 99% on it! I missed the question about how many times Katniss says “thank you”, but otherwise that was an awesome quiz.

Share what's on your mind

