The New Weekly Quiz; Week 2

From last week the points are;

20points- Valerie
10points- Michaela

This weeks questions. Remember you can answer one and only the first answer for the hard question will be accepted.

    Hard question

During the summer in which Lena and Hana had not been spending as much time with each other, they eventually meet and Hana tells Lena she had been spending her time babysitting for which family?

    Easy Question

This book cover is which country’s version of Delirium?

20130114-103014.jpg

See you next week!

6 responses to “The New Weekly Quiz; Week 2

  1. I have had a lot of fun doing this and it was totally awesome I won the last round. But I don’t think I am going to continue. It’s kinda lost the fun quality and I don’t think I could commit. Thank you for doing this though! I’ve really enjoyed it. ❀

Share what's on your mind

