Win a Copy of Requiem!

Author Claudia Grey is offering one lucky person he chance to win a copy of Lauren’s much anticipated forthcoming book Requiem.

There is only one more day left to enter this competition meaning it closes tomorrow. January 22nd.

Here’s what to do!

WIN LAUREN OLIVER’S REQUIEM!

Yes, it’s an ARC of the much-anticipated conclusion to the DELIRIUM trilogy. It won’t be in bookstores until March, but you could have your copy next week if you win. How do you enter?

1) Ask me a question either here at the blog or via Twitter about writing, about SPELLCASTER, anything authorial. (If you don’t already follow me on Twitter, you can now do so via my home page at http://www.claudiagray.com.) I want to put more of this info out there, but I want to answer the questions you guys are really interested in!

2) Do this before Tuesday, January 22, when I will pick a winner. The winner is the only person who gets the ARC of DELIRIUM; I hope to answer nearly all of your questions.

3) Yes, you can be from anywhere (I will ship internationally), but if you enter via the blog, be sure to include an email address where I can reach you if you win.

That’s it, and good luck!

You can visit the whole of Claudia’s blog right here!

Share what's on your mind

